CORPORATE TEAM

CEO
Kace Vang RFC, CFEI, CFLA
President and CEO
Phone: 800-835-4550 X 5
Email: Kace@NexVisionFinancialGroup.com
Johnny
Johnny Holley
National Sales Director
Phone: 512-923-8778
Email: Johnny@NexVisionFinancial.com
Pa Nhia Vang
Pa Nhia Vang
New Business Manager
Phone: 800-835-4550 X 1
Email: pvang@nexvisionfinancial.com
Ryan Kaplan
Ryan Kaplan
Legal Counsel
Phone: 763-463-9360
Email: Ryan@NexVisionFinancial.com
maggie lee
Maggie Lee
Commissions and Accounting
Phone: 800-835-4550 X 4
Email: mlee@NexVisionFinancial.com
William
William Alfaro
Contracting and Administration
Phone: 651-917-6256
Email: William@NexVisionFinancial.com
Yia Yang
Yia Yang
Sales Development Manager
Phone: 800-835-4550 X 2
Email: Yia@NexVisionFinancial.com